Bordelophone is a Groove Rock band composed of four musicians from various backgrounds: Nicolas (trombone), Jonathan (guitar), Olivier (bass), and Francesco (drums). They offer an explosive instrumental rock tinged with jazz, coated with powerful riffs and bewitching grooves and melodies.

For a few years now, the band has been defending its music on stage with contagious energy, attracting more and more people to music halls and festivals.

Their first album, éponyme, was released at the end of 2018.

We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.Accepter