MAXIME PERRIN

Maxime Perrin_CB0_2564-ld

Maxime Perrin is a jazz and world music accordionist.
He started on stage thanks to balls and parties. He became interested in jazz and improvised music. He multiplied his stage experiences and contacts with Eastern European music bands (Circus Alexis Gruss, Les fils Canouche…) and songs (Dikès, Akim, Air brut…).
He is the founder of various groups, arranger for Tiziana Valentini, and participates in various jazz projects alongside Bertrand Renaudin, Thierry Bonneaux, and Didier Malherbe.
He also loves to wow his audience: on stage with EELS (Trianon), at the Septième Ciel des Fatals Picards, or in small concert cafés with small jazz orchestras and intimate settings.
Whether they are jazz, electrified, electro or rock, his projects and musical experiences seduce with a sound that is continually being reformed, as shown in his latest project, the quartet Les Célestins, which marries jazz and hip hop.
For more than ten years, he has accompanied one-man show artists (such as Christophe Alévêque), played improv music with the Improvisation League, and also produced the ambiance for plays such as À la vie, à la mort de Simone Rist (Festival d’Avignon, 2014 and 2015).

We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.Accepter

MAXIME PERRIN

Maxime Perrin

Maxime Perrin est accordéoniste de Jazz et de Musique du Monde.
S’il commence la scène grâce aux bals, il s’intéresse ensuite au jazz et aux musiques improvisées, multipliant les expériences de scène au contact de formations musicales d’Europe de l’Est (Cirque Alexis Gruss, Les fils Canouche…) et de chansons (Dikès, Akim, Air brut…).
Il est fondateur de différentes formations, arrangeur pour Tiziana Valentini et participe à différents projets jazz au côté de Bertrand Renaudin, Thierry Bonneaux ou encore Didier Malherbe.
Il adore également surprendre : sur scène avec EELS (Trianon), sur Septième Ciel des Fatals Picards ou dans les petits cafés concerts avec des orchestres jazz ou groupes de chansons plus intimistes.
Qu’ils soient jazz, électrifiés, électro ou rock, ses projets et expériences musicales séduisent par un son sans cesse reformé, en atteste son dernier projet, le quartet Les Célestins qui marie Jazz et Hip hop.
Il accompagne plus de dix ans des artistes de one man shows (comme Christophe Alévêque), improvise avec la Ligue d’improvisation, et produit aussi de l’ambiançage de pièces de théâtre comme À la vie, à la mort de Simone Rist (Festival d’Avignon, 2014 et 2015).

We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.Accepter