P!CCOLO is a French chanson a capella polyphonic vocal quintet. Created in 1991, this group is comprised of Emmanuelle Guillot, Etienne Guillot, Raphaël Saur, Christophe Raymond and Laurent Deffaux.
Apart from covers of French song classics, from Brassens to Rita Mitsouko, the group has been developing a stunning repertoire of original creations for more than 20 years.
With five albums to their credit, this group described as a “social comedy” skillfully blends humor, finesse, and poetry in elaborate stagings. Piccolo delights with the originality, lyric accuracy, melodie softness, harmonic richness, and vocal virtuosity of its creations’
The quintet has created five shows: Typiquement vocal (1998), Bouquet vocal (1999), Tout ça (2003), Déferlantes (2006) and On Court! (2013).

We use cookies. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.Accepter